Fall Launch 2017

About a week ago today we launched our fall line and ladies (and gentlemen) this is some of the best stuff we have had yet (at least in my opinion). I want it all!! Every last piece!!!

20180301_10210180351212933_2024686656_o

But of course, it is wedding crunch time here (only 100 days left!!), so we decided that this is not the time for me to buy too many new pieces. I did get to share in the fun a little bit and hopefully a little bit more here soon, but this fall I think I am going to have to live vicariously through all of my lovely #stylebosses out there as the rock their Stella & Dot in the classroom, board room and maybe even just the break room.

So hit brew on that Keurig, put on your slippers and open the Fall2017LookbookUS – it is time to create that wish list! Then it is time for me to work my magic. All you have to do is talk to me so we can get you all of the amazing pieces you want a fraction of the price.

https://www.stelladot.com/sites/brandycedefreitas

Happy Shopping!!
BG

 

Leave a Reply

